By the end of July, we no longer accept submissions, thank you for using our services. 

The K Wrld - Nothing else changed ( Remastered version 22 )

01/10/2022

Back in the year 2014 Kamohelo Hlasa curated a mix title 'Nothing Else Changed'.

Kamohelo Hlasa - "simply a layed back man trying to find my place in the world and leave a positive mark on individuals that will cross my path"

 

He was born in Nigel (Gauteng) but raised in Balfour North. Grew up a loner and music was (still is) the only friend I had from my childhood. 

I was 7 years old when I had my first encounter with music. My big brother (Tiisetso Hlasa) used to play a lot of House Music back then; your Monde, Iggy Smalls, Khabzela, Fresh and 2lani to name a few. Their compilations made me to discover that I had a connection with Music. 


Music was the only thing that made sense in my life at that time. Years later, I grew up in music and started expanding my love to other genres such as Hip Hop, Lo-Fi, Neo Soul, Funk, Nu-jazz, Lounge and Broken Beats. I believe now it’s no longer a hobby but a part of my life style.

Now is 2022 he gave us a new version of 'Nothing Else Changed'

reference: meet me underground 
Simon Vusumuzi - The Music Blog

All rights reserved ©️ 2024
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started